Read Only

Get help and insight.
Post Reply
User avatar
oakbarn
Posts: 842
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 2:28 pm
Bot?: No
Location: Texas
Contact:

Read Only

Post by oakbarn » Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:41 am

I was trying something and I noticed that if you are using Read Only access and you click a Process or an Out, the BCS wants you to log in again. I wanted to give someone read only access and this was annoying :shock: .

It basically locks your screen until you re-log in. You cannot even close the Browser. I tried in both Chrome and Firefox.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest