Temp Sensor Range

Describe your system and processes, and post your config file.
Post Reply
Dbritt
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 4:28 pm
Bot?: No

Temp Sensor Range

Post by Dbritt » Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:21 pm

I am trying to use a spare temperature probe to measure the temperature of my glycol bath but the sensors seems to go blank below freezing (0C). Is there a range setting somewhere I can't find?

Thanks

Dbritt
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 4:28 pm
Bot?: No

Re: Temp Sensor Range

Post by Dbritt » Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:23 pm

Also in the Temp set point tab it displays 2 temperature set points for each process...why is this?

Dbritt
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 4:28 pm
Bot?: No

Re: Temp Sensor Range

Post by Dbritt » Mon Jan 29, 2018 12:36 pm

Ahh it seems like the negative temperature is a known problem.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest