Howto: Calibrate Temperature Probes

Describe your system and processes, and post your config file.
mellman
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 7:19 pm
Bot?: No

Re: Howto: Calibrate Temperature Probes

Post by mellman » Tue Oct 25, 2016 4:53 pm

Sorry for my ignorance here but once I've done the calibration and saved those settings, where do I go to view my coefficients?

User avatar
oakbarn
Posts: 761
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2012 2:28 pm
Bot?: No
Location: Texas
Contact:

Re: Howto: Calibrate Temperature Probes

Post by oakbarn » Tue Oct 25, 2016 5:28 pm

Settings Menu under the Temperature Pane:
temps and coefdficents.jpg
temps and coefdficents.jpg (169.84 KiB) Viewed 610 times

mellman
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2014 7:19 pm
Bot?: No

Re: Howto: Calibrate Temperature Probes

Post by mellman » Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:10 pm

ah ha! for some reason I don't recall seeing that before, i'm going to blame the beer(s)

Thank you!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest