Pressure Input

Describe your system and processes, and post your config file.
Post Reply
mjo2125
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 23, 2018 2:10 pm
Bot?: No

Pressure Input

Post by mjo2125 » Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:01 pm

I ferment under pressure for lagers and was wondering if the BCS-460 accepts pressure sensor input signals. I would like to collect pressure data just as one would collect temperature data for logging.

thanks

User avatar
JonW
Site Admin
Posts: 1631
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 7:51 am
Bot?: No
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Contact:

Re: Pressure Input

Post by JonW » Sat Dec 01, 2018 3:05 pm

No, the BCS does not support pressure sensor levels.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest